WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Saturday, March 04
Women's Tennis - 11:00 AM
at Indiana
Saturday, March 11
Women's Tennis - 12:00 PM
at Iowa State
Friday, March 24
Women's Tennis - 5:00 PM
at Kansas
Sunday, March 26
Women's Tennis - 10:00 AM
at Kansas State
Friday, March 31
Women's Tennis - 3:30 PM
Texas
Sunday, April 02
Women's Tennis - 10:00 AM
Baylor
Friday, April 07
Women's Tennis - 5:30 PM
at TCU
Sunday, April 09
Women's Tennis - 11:30 AM
at Texas Tech
Friday, April 21
Women's Tennis - 5:00 PM
Oklahoma State
Sunday, April 23
Women's Tennis - 12:00 PM
Oklahoma
Thursday, April 27
Big 12 Championship (Norman, Oklahoma)
Friday, April 28
Big 12 Championship (Norman, Oklahoma)
Saturday, April 29
Big 12 Championship (Norman, Oklahoma)
Sunday, April 30
Big 12 Championship (Norman, Oklahoma)

SOCIAL MEDIA